When someone shares a Glympse with you while using Verizon Messages, you'll see a request pop up stating 'Click to the see map'. The bottom half of the app will show the text conversation, while the upper half displays the map with the location of the sender, as well as yourself. You can scroll to see the sender's destination, as well as reply with sending a Glympse of your own location.
Articles in this section
- How to Add My Places: Android
- How to Modify My Places: iOS
- How to set up Linked Accounts: Android
- Creating a Password Protected Public Tag: Android
- Changing Language: Android
- Android: How do I delete my Glympse account?
- Android Quick Action Menu
- My Places - Android
- Privacy: Sending Secure Invites
- How to use Glympse Express