Glympse for Auto was designed with driver distraction requirements in mind. One of the main concepts is that every Glympse or Glympse Request you send should be easy and quick, without distractions.
For this reason, we've restricted the types of favorites that appear in Glympse for Auto. Most of the restrictions are on favorites that would require you to perform more actions on your device before the Glympse could be shared. For instance, favorites that are filtered out are those that send to:
1) Share via apps like Hangouts, WhatsApp, Kik, or Slack
2) Copy to Clipboard
If you have a Favorite that has multiple recipients, such as Copy to Clipboard AND an email address, you'll see a Favorite in Glympse for Auto that has just the email address as the recipient.
We're always looking to improve this, so if you have any comments or questions please shoot us a note!