In order to cancel a Glympse, follow these steps:
1. Share a Glympse via either watch/phone.
2. On the watch app, tap 'Active' and a list of active Glympses you are watching or sharing will appear.
3. Select the active Glympse that you are currently sharing, then select View Map.
4. You will be taken to a map view on the watch. Click on the three dots on the right side of the map, and two buttons will appear: 'Add 15 Min' and 'Cancel Glympse'. Select 'Cancel Glympse'.
5. A message will appear saying: 'Your Glympse has been canceled' and you will be returned to the active Glympse view.