In order to cancel a Glympse, follow these steps:
1. Share a Glympse via either watch/phone.
2. On the watch app, tap 'Active' and a list of active Glympses you are watching or sharing will appear.
3. Select the active Glympse that you are currently sharing.
4. You will be taken to a map view on the watch. Swipe up on the map and two buttons will appear: 'Add 15 Min' and 'Cancel Glympse'. Select 'Cancel Glympse'.
5. A message will appear saying: 'Your Glympse has been canceled' and you will be returned to the active Glympse view.