In order to modify a Glympse by adding time, follow these steps:
1. Share a Glympse via either watch/phone.
2. On the watch app, tap 'Active' and a list of active Glympses you are watching or sharing will appear.
3. Select the active Glympse that you are currently sharing.
4. You will be taken to a map view on the watch. Swipe up on the map and two buttons will appear: 'Add 15 Min' and 'Cancel Glympse'. Select 'Add 15 Min'.
5. A message will appear saying 'Your Glympse Has Been Extended' and you will be returned to the map view.
6. Finally, tab the back arrow in the upper-left corner and you will be returned to the Active Glympse view. Here you will see that the duration of your Glympse has been incremented by 15 minutes.